CSCC Council 2021-2022

President Dr. Allison Venner 2021-2023
President-Elect Dr. Paul Yip 2021-2023
Secretary Dr. Teralee Burton 2021-2024
Treasurer Dr. Saranya Arnoldo 2020-2023
Head, Education & Scientific Affairs Division Dr. Anna Fuezery 2019-2022
Head, Professional Affairs Division Dr. Danijela Konforte 2019-2022
Head, Publications Division Dr. Nicolas Tétrault 2018-2021
Head, Public Outreach Division Dr. Lori Beach 2020-2023
Councillor Dr. Lawrence de Koning 2020-2022
Councillor Dr. Christopher McCudden 2021-2023
Councillor Dr. Uvaraj Uddayasankar  2021-2023
Executive Director Pamela Lyons  
CACB Board of Directors 2019-2021

Chair  Dr. Curtis Oleschuk 2019-2022 
Secretary/Communications  Dr. Isolde Seiden Long 2021-2024 
Chair, Credentials Committee  Dr. Yu Chen 2020-2023 
Chair, Certification Committee  Dr. Dana Bailey  2020-2023 
Chair, Accreditation of Training Programs Committee  Dr. Benjamin Jung 2020-2023 
Chair, Maintenance of Competence Committee  Dr. Ihssan Bouhtiauy 2021-2024 
Chair, Nominations & Awards Committee  Dr. Amy Lou 2019-2022 
Chair, Syllabus Review Committee  Dr. Matthew Henderson 2021-2024 


Interest Groups

 Paediatric and Perinatal Biochemistry Focus Group
 Fluids Interest Group
 Monoclonal Gammopathy Interest Group
 Autovertification Interest Group
 CALIPER Interest Group
 Toxicology Interest Group
 Point of Care Testing Interest Group

Working Group

Quality Management Working Group



Member Login