Leadership in Quality Management

2022-12-02 15:45:14

The revised and updated CSCC Leadership in Quality Management certificate course is now accepting...

Read more: Leadership in...

2022 CSCC Travelling Lectureship

2022-08-12 18:40:59

CSCC is pleased to announce that the 2022 Travelling Lecture will be:    Topic: Emergency Toxicology Lab...

Read more: 2022 CSCC...

2021-2022 CSCC Salary Survey

2022-05-20 18:32:15

The 2021-22 CSCC Salary Survey for Clinical Biochemists is now posted on the website in Chemist...

Read more: 2021-2022...

CSCC Issues Practice Alert on Tube Shortages

2022-03-08 01:28:15

Canadian Society of Clinical Chemists (CSCC) Practice Alert: Global Shortages in Laboratory...

Read more: CSCC Issues...

2020 Impact Factor of CSCC's Clinical Biochemistry Journal Increases to 3.281

2021-07-15 17:33:07

Date: July 13, 2021 The Canadian Society of Clinical Chemists (CSCC) is pleased to report that the...

Read more: 2020 Impact...

IFCC Information Guide on COVID-19

2021-03-05 15:00:36

IFCC Information Guide on COVID-19: A Global Resource Made and Designed for Clinical...

Read more: IFCC...

CSCC POCT Interest Group paper

2020-12-02 16:33:44

Quality assurance practices for point of care testing programs: Recommendations by the CSCC Point...

Read more: CSCC POCT...

COVID-19 SIG News Release

2020-08-04 13:27:07

The COVID-19 Special Interest Group has announced that "National Recommendations for COVID-19...

Read more: COVID-19 SIG...

Trainee Grants Available for Elective Visits

2018-08-30 19:15:38

Short-term visits (i.e. elective visits) to other laboratories provide trainees in laboratory...

Read more: Trainee...

Ethics for Laboratory Staff

2018-04-05 19:09:10

Ethics for Laboratory Staff, first presented as a Roundtable November 12, 2015 by Dr. Lynn Allen,...

Read more: Ethics for...

Sponsored by Ortho-Clinical Diagnostics

Year Winner      
2022 Mari L. DeMarco      
2021 Manuela Neuman      
2020 Robert Hegele      
2019 Vathany Kulasingam      
2018 Marvin Fritzler      
2017 Dan Holmes      
2016 George Cembrowski      
2015 Loralie Langman      
2014 Matthew McQueen      
2013 Qing Meng      
2012 Reinhold Vieth      
2011 Peter A. Kavsak      
2010 Bhushan Kapur      
2009 Denis Lehotay      
2008 Amin Nanji      
2007 François Rousseau      
2006 Robert Meatherall      
2005 Sudesh Vasdev      
2004 Jack Gauldie      
2003 Edgard Delvin      
2002 David E.C. Cole      
2001 Jean-Claude Forest      
2000 Robert E. Hill      
1999 Khosrow Adeli      
1998 Choong-Chin Liew      
1997 Juri Frohlich      
1996 Randell W. Yatscoff      
1995 Eleftherios Diamandis      
1994 Jawahar Kalra      
1993 Steven J. Soldin      
1992 A.R. Henderson      
1991 Claude PetitClerc      
1990 W. Purdy      
1989 Henry Friesen (1st recipient)      

Member login temporarily disabled April 24th, 2023 - June 15th, 2023.

Latest Events

No events